Staff Phone Extensions for 651.437.9052 and email.

  • Office Manager-Jan Woog, x14, jan.woog@osel.org
  • Publication Secretary- Linda Gathright, x12, linda.gathright@osel.org
  • Secretary- Ann Traeder, x10, ann.traeder@osel.org
  • Senior Pastor-Lloyd Menke, x18, lloyd.menke@osel.org
  • Pastor-Doug Duin x19, doug.duin@osel.org
  • Director of Children, Youth & Family-Jim Verbout, x30, jim.verbout@osel.org
  • Director of Faith Formation-Theresa Chatelle, x27, theresa.chatelle@osel.org
  • Contemporary Band Leader-Jason Craft, jasoncraft2000@yahoo.com, 651.336-5080
  • Maintenance-Cary Nygaard, x13, cary.nygaard@osel.org
  • Organist-Diane Pearson, x21, diane.pearson@osel.org
  • Media Coordinator-Kevin Gagnon, kevingagnonmedia@gmail.com, 763.639.1223