President-Ann Erickson, Stewardship Ministry

Vice President-Sheri Fox, Evangelism Ministry

Secretary-Laura Cassidy, Youth Ministry

Treasurer-Rob Judge, Finance Ministry

At-Large-Kas Woodward, Christian Education Ministry

Gail Glashan, Small Groups (Shared Ministry)

Mike Kelley-Long Range Planning

Sara Lund-Youth Representative

Jeannie McCabe-Pastoral Care Ministry

Pat O’Connor-Building and Grounds Ministry

Jerrie Pittenger, At-Large

Cathy Shores-Serving Ministries

David Warg-Worship and Music Ministries